Website Manager

Board of Directors

2022 Barrens Soccer Board


President -Nate Herbert
Vice-President - Travis Ryer
 Treasurer - Hydee Streett
Secretary - Julie Miley  

Games Commissioner - Jen Troch
Referee - Madelyn Almoney & Hailey Walters
Stewartstown Area - Becky Morgenroth Bosley
Fawn Grove  Area - Nick Wojnowski
  Delta Area - Mitch Kackley
Clinic - Norm Laferte
Equipment - Michael Shores
Website - Liz Gordon
Stewartstown Fields - Shaun Moran
Stewartstown Goal Set-Up/Breakdown - Michael Shores
Clearances - Norm LaFerte
Special Events - Liz Gordon

Members At-Large:
Kris Sipes
Dennis Cooper
Lisa Hoffer

Copyright © 2023 Barrens Soccer Club  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In